The 100 (Girls):

I am a huge fan of the tv series “The 100”. And I generally like to draw fanarts of the characters from my favorite shows I like.
So I have made the portraits of the main female characters of the show, some are from 2015; the latest one was made a few weeks ago.
My artstyle has evolved in this time span and I tend to do the portraits a bit more realistic now.

CLARKE GRIFFIN

the 100_Clarke

 

LEXA

The 100_Lexa

 

OCTAVIA BLAKE

the 100_Octavias

 

RAVEN REYES

the 100_ravens

 

LUNA

the 100_lunas

 

I plan on doing the portraits of the male characters as well in the near future (especially Bellamy and Roan).

Leave a Reply

